Help! need some really help!?

well, a week and a half ago, i got into “talenthunter.com” i uploaded my profile (im from mexico) and today i got an email that said “hi, the suite life on deck is casting romita area boys ages 14-19. I took a look at your profile and i think you have a unique look and are a great match for this casting. Please get back to me immediately so i can provide the information you need to be inclued in this casting.Liz”… im emotionated, but, i dont know if its true, or its just a fraud, i need some help, i tried to reply but i have to have gold membership, but i hace to pay and i dont have any credit cardas, and i dont know how to use paypal… please help me!, tell me if its true or they are cheatting on me, or what, please som help! thanks

2 Responses to “Help! need some really help!?”

  • Robin W:

    Any job that requires you to pay *them* is a scam. I just looked up talenthunter on ripoffreport.com and they are scam artists.

  • sbkaku:

    This obviously is a business trying to benefit it self and only less likely to help you. There is loads of modeling and casting agencies out there trying to make everyone believe they are star- material only to hook you up and that’s it. they don’t really endeavour to connect with the movie cast recruiting team they promise and you can only be lucky if you ever get anything out of them. of course they like your look! they like everyone’s look and that is always.
    So, dont get carried away by this and if they are asking for cash you dont even have, dont break your back or bother your head to end up ripped off.
    if you’re really into acting and all, start from your local drama group or something else practical. And if you are good their, they can never hold a good dog down forever.
    cheers and good luck!!

Leave a Reply

Archives